top of page

Duplo Lego Patterns - Free Printables

We love playing with Legos in our house! The Duplo Legos are the perfect size for our children (ages 2 and 3) and they play with them every single day. Nora is starting to get more advanced with what she can build and I started to notice after Christmas that she was doing a really good job of copying patterns. I searched the internet for the perfect printable patterns for her to replicate and couldn't find what I had in mind so I decided to create a few pattern sheets on my own.

I love how these turned out so much that I am sharing them with all of you for free! There is a colored version of each sheet as well as a blank version. To save them, simply click on the image below for the PDF link. The colored versions correspond with the Duplo Creative Box which can be found here. The blank versions can be used as coloring pages where kids can design their own patterns. If you want to customize the blank versions for your own set please send me a message through the contact portion of this site and I will email you a version that can be edited in Paint. Have fun with this and let me know what you think!

Additionally, if you would like to eliminate the busy work and have a laminated set mailed to you for purchase, I have a few available. If interested please send me a message through the contact portion of this site. They are $7.99 total, including shipping.

Happy building and thanks for reading,

Jayna


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page